Conceal Carry Classes & Renewal

This class educates the shooter to be able to carry a concealed firearm on one's self in public and understanding the laws and responsibilities involved. 

ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY CLASS

October 3 & 4 or  December 19 & 20 
9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

1-day course: $125-must have DD214 or equivalent 

Florida licenses are available for an

additional $75/each on Saturday

Utah licenses are available for an

additional $75/each on Sunday

BRING YOUR OWN FIREARM & HOLSTER


2-day course: $200 

Instructor: Dawn Wehunt

BRING YOUR OWN FIREARM & HOLSTER


Lunch will be provided.

RENEWAL OF ILLINOIS CONCEAL CARRY CLASSES: $75

  Sept 9   Oct 17   Nov 7   
9:30 PM. - 12:30 PM.

 

Instructor: Dawn Wehunt

BRING YOUR OWN FIREARM & HOLSTER

Must have a current conceal carry license. 

facebook link
instagram_v2.png
gun broker logo
ebay logo
gun genie

© 2020 by Smokin Gun Worx

more handguns
more knives
more rifles
more shotguns